Major Events

Major Events

7th  Day Adventist Event, Tuesday, June 20, 2017, Macon Expo Center,

Macon Connection in Macon, You Count, Your Life matters, 10 a.m., to 7 p.m., Contact: Charles Pitford, 660-676-8112

Chariton Valley meeting, Thursday, June 22, 2017, Macon Expo Center

Midwest Fight Club, Saturday, June 24, 2017, Macon Expo Center.

Macon Chamber of Commerce Fire Works, Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at the Macon County Park:  (Time to be determined and other festivities.)

Belle's & Beau's Dance Club,
Friday & Saturday, July 7 & 8, 2017 at the Floral Hall at the Macon County Park.  Call:  George Roth at 660-395-6122

4-H Fair, Wednesday through Sunday, July 12-16, 2017 at the Macon County Park.  Call:  Sharon Pennington at 660-385-2616

Outlaw Productions Tractor Pull, Saturday, July 15, 2017, Macon County Park.  Contact:  Joe Claypoole or Stephen Shoush.

Northeast Missouri Grain Meeting, Tuesday, July 18, 2017, Macon County Expo Center

Macon County Flywheel Reunion,
Wednesday through Sunday, July 26-30, 2017 at the Macon County Park and Expo Center.   

Macon Electric Annual Meeting, Tuesday, August 8, 2017, Macon County Park, Registration 4:00 p.m.

Shoes from the Heart Glow Run, August 12, 2017, Shelter  #7, Macon County Park, Contact:  Donnie Bonuchi

Macon R1 School Picnic, Wednesday, August 16, 2017, Macon County Expo Center

Crossroads Cruiser Car Show, Saturday, August 19, 2017 at the Macon County Park.  Call: James Blackston at 660-395-9834

Boone Hospital Kids on Tract Finale, Monday, August 21, 2017, Macon County Park

Macon's "Best of the Best" Demolition Derby, Saturday, August 26, 2017 at the Macon County Park.  Call:  Shephen Shoush at 660-651-4084

Macon Rotary's Annual Shrimp Fest, Saturday, October 21, 2017 at the Macon County Expo Center.  Call Gerri Hayes at 660-385-5287

Onshore Outsourcing Christmas Party, Saturday, December 2, 2017

Samaritan Hospital Christmas Party, Friday, December 8, 2017

AECI Christmas Party, Saturday, December 9, 2017

Macon County Historical Society Annual Meeting, Thursday, December 14, 2017, 5:00 p.m.

Quail Forever Banquet, Saturday, January 13, 2018, Macon County Expo Center

NWTF Banquet, Saturday, February 3, 2018, Macon County Expo Center, Contact:  Dan Coons 660-415-6842.  Doors open 5:00 p.m.

Macon County Cattlemen's Association Banquet, Saturday, February 17, 2018, Macon County Expo Center,  Contact: Samantha Halley 660-342-6071

Long Branch Whitetail Banquet, Saturday, March 24, 2018, Macon County Expo Center

Missouri Water and Wastewater Annual Meeting, Tuesday, April, 10, 2018, Macon County Expo Center














 







 







Website Builder