Weddings & Reunions

JUNE 2017

Eslinger Reunion, Sunday, June 18, 2017, Shelter #2

Joiner Reunion, Saturday, June 24, 2017, Floral Hall

Love/Day Reunion, Sunday, June 25, 2017, Floral Hall

JULY 2017 

Burk/Lea Reunion, Saturday, July 1, 2017, Floral Hall

Nute Reunion, Tuesday, July 4, 2017, Floral Hall

Barry/Bragg Reception, Saturday, July 8, 2017, Macon Expo Center

Hildreth/Schatzer Reception, Saturday, July 22, 2017, Macon Expo Center

Tolson Family, Saturday, July 22, 2017, Floral Hall

AUGUST 2017

Wolfe/Walk Reception, Saturday, August 5, 2017, Macon Expo Center

Yoakum Reunion,  Sunday, August 6, 2017, Floral Hall

Carol Teter, Saturday, August 12, 2017, Floral Hall

Weber Reunion, Sunday, August 13, 2017, Floral Hall

Sandra Hughes, Saturday, August 19, 2017, Floral Hall

Bethel AME Church, Sunday, August 20, 2017, Floral Hall

 
SEPTEMBER 2017

Payne 50th Wedding Anniversary, Saturday, September 2, 2017, Macon County Expo Center

Gregory Reunion, Sunday, September 3, 2017, Floral Hall

Orlowski/Lagray Reception, Saturday, September 9, 2017, Macon County Expo Center

David Waller, Saturday, September 9, 2017,  Floral Hall

Contratto Reunion, Saturday, September 16, 2017, Floral Hall

2007 High School Reunion, Friday, September 22, 2017, Floral Hall

Finch/Gibbons Reception, Saturday, September 23, 2017, Macon Expo Center

Tolson family, Saturday, September 2017, Floral Hall
 
Hruska/Contratto Reception, Saturday, September 30, 2017,  Macon Expo Center

OCTOBER 2017

McVicker/Hicks Reception, Saturday, October 7, 2017, Macon Expo Center

Penn/Enyard Reception, Saturday, October 14, 2017, Macon Expo Center

Jordan/Wilson Reception, Saturday, October 28, 2017,  Macon Expo Center 

NOVEMBER 2017

Jodi Summers, Saturday, November 4, 2017, Floral Hall

Magruder/Tolson Thanksgiving, Thursday, Novemberr 23, 2017, Floral Hall

DECEMBER 2017


Tolson Family Christmas, Saturday, December 23, 2017, Floral Hall

Yost/Lewis Reception, Saturday, December 30, 2017, Macon County Expo Center

JUNE 2018

Daughters of the Civil War, Saturday, June 2, 2018, Floral Hall

Simmons/Rhodes Reunion, Saturday, June 9, 2018, Floral Hall

Ward Reunion, Saturday, June 16, 2018, Floral Hall

Fry/Meeker Reception, Saturday, June 16, 2018, Macon Expo Center

Joiner Reunion, Saturday, June 23, 2018, Floral Hall

Hulett/Tipton Reception, Saturday, June 30, 2018, Macon County Expo Center

JULY 2018

Winkler/Cosby Reception, Saturday, July 7, 2018, Macon County Expo Center

AUGUST 2018

Weber Reunion, Sunday, August 12, 2018, Floral Hall

DECEMBER 2018

Stroppel/Collins Reception, Saturday, December 15, 2018, Macon Expo Center 





Website Builder